News   |   Rates   |   Calculators   |   Community   |   Locations
About Us
History of Community First
Media Center
The Credit Union Difference
Become a Member
Career Center
Community Calendar
Board of Directors
Awards & Recognition
Contact Us
Financial Literacy
Employee Center
ABA Routing Number

How can we help you?

Quick Links

Checking & Savings
Mortgage & Home Equity
Loans & Credit Cards
Auto Buying Service
Investments & Insurance
Become a Member
Community Focus
Ask Us A Question:
Home About UsBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Community First board members are elected at the Annual Meeting to serve a three-year term. Any member interested in running for the board is encouraged to apply during the call for candidates. For more information, please contact Cathie Tierney at (920) 830-7200 or email

Daniel Ferris
Vice President/General Counsel/Corporate Secretary, Secura Insurance

Dr. Susan May
President, Fox Valley Technical College

Catherine Tierney, CCUE
President/CEO, Community First Credit Union

David Peperkorn
Retired, Human Resource Manager, Presto Products
Dean Hawkinson, AIA
Licensed Architect

Sara Micheletti
Attorney/Shareholder, Sitzmann Law Firm
Kathryn Sieman
Financial Consultant

Jay Fulkerson
President/CEO, Health Payment Systems, Inc.

Monica Hilt
President of Ascension St. Elizabeth (Appleton), Ascension Mercy (Oshkosh) and Ascension Calumet (Chilton) Hospitals

print this page
tell a friend
Resize the font:
Site Search:   Home    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map    |    Privacy Policy
Community First Credit Union   P.O. Box 1487  Appleton, WI    54912-1487 920.830.7200    1.866.273.2328
Web Design & Content Management System by Cambium Group, LLC